Loki – OH

Meet Loki

Breed: Australian Shepherd mix

Description: beautiful blue eyed handsome guy with tri color hair that is as soft as silk

Gender: Male

Weight: 50 lbs.

Age: 1 years 1 months

Spayed / Neutered: Yes

House Trained? Yes

Crate Trained? working on it

General Training? working on it

Good with Children? He is an active energetic pup. He might be too much for small children.

Good with Other Dogs? yes

Good with Cats? not sure

Location / Contact

Residence: In home with foster or owner

City: Cleveland

State: Ohio

Contact Name: Liz Cassidy

Phone: (614) 937-3423

Email: cassidylb@gmail.com

Web Listing: Click Here

Application Link: Click Here

Click Here if you have an update
for this dog listing.

You Can Make A Difference in a Deaf Dog's Life!


Please consider making a donation to help dogs like Loki,
100% of donations go directly to helping deaf dogs and their owners.

Support A Deaf Dog

enter your donation amount below
$
Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.
Billing Details

Donation Total: $20.00

Meet adoptable,deaf 18 month old, Australian Shepherd Loki who  is looking for a loving  home with someone who will cherish him, continue his training and always keep him safe.

From Loki: My name is Loki. I am an 18 month old, active, deaf, Australian Shepherd. I am up to date on my immunizations, take monthly flea and heartworm prevention and I am neutered. I am a healthy 50lb beautiful blue eyed handsome guy with tri color hair that is as soft as silk.

About My Behavior: my foster mama laughs at me all the time, my response is, what? She has even calls me Goofy, can you believe it? She tells everyone that I am a natural comedian. I live to play either by myself, with any available fur friend, or any human willing to play catch with me. My most favorite game is fetch, I have voiced interest in studying sign language and already know a couple of signs. I’ve been told I am a fast learner. I am also interested in a group training and agility training.

My two foster sisters, well to put it politely are kind of lazy, I am just fine with leaving them alone. To sum up I will say I am all boy, just give me a tennis ball or a Kong toy and I am good to go.

Favorite Activities: playing catch, playing with my fur or human siblings- chase is the best! I love car rides, long or quick trips to run errands. Oh oh, and during car rides a quick drive through McDonald’s for an ice cream is always great. I love my Kong toys and I don’t mind sharing my it at all. I love meeting new human or fur friends. Oh and I love cookies anytime day or night!

Currently Working On: I am very strong and I don’t always watch where I am running if I’m chasing a ball.

What I Want: I hope and dream for an active forever family to love me, cherish me, and keep me till death do us part. I dream of running or taking long walks, going hiking and camping on the weekends, swimming all summer with the family, and I dream of having a big close family that loves me as much as I will love them. I am affectionate and love attention. Won’t you make me your good lil Aussie pup? I am going to bed early tonight so I can dream about you while I’m asleep. Sincerely, Loki

Loki is being fostered in the Cleveland area

2018-05-11T17:58:25+00:00
New Resource - Dog Products That Rock!
8 years of helping deaf dogs - a community 58,000 strong, we've learned what products work well and are of high quality.
View All Products / Suggest Your Favorites