Aggie – MO

Meet Aggie

Breed: australian shepherd / chihuahua mix

Description: small, petite girl with large personality

Gender: Female

Weight: 9 lbs.

Age: 0 years 11 months

Spayed / Neutered: Yes

House Trained? yes

Crate Trained? yes

General Training? basic commands

Good with Children? yes

Good with Other Dogs? yes

Good with Cats? yes

Location / Contact

Residence: In home with foster or owner

City: St Louis

State: Missouri

Contact Name: Speak! St. Louis

Email: applications@speakstlouis.com

Web Listing: Click Here

Application Link: Click Here

Click Here if you have an update
for this dog listing.

You Can Make A Difference in a Deaf Dog's Life!


Please consider making a donation to help dogs like Aggie,
100% of donations go directly to helping deaf dogs and their owners.

Support A Deaf Dog

enter your donation amount below
$
Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.
Billing Details

Donation Total: $20.00

Hi guys.  I’m Aggie.  I am a petite young girl, just under a year old.  I am part chihuahua and part australian shepherd, so I will remain a fairly little girl.  I am completing my bio here in hopes of meeting some special – a new furever family.  I do require a special family that understands I am deaf and I do have limited vision.  But, don’t let that scare you.  I am the perfect sweetheart weighing in about 8-9 pounds.

While I have not had to be crated a lot, I do happily sleep in my exercise pen or with my foster parents.  I am potty trained and I can even find the doggie door to take myself outside when I need to.  My foster parents also leave me to roam free when they go places.  I love, love, love to follow my foster mama around.  She calls me a “velcro dog” and when she sits down, I want to cuddle her or sleep on her feet.  Believe it or not, I also really love children… the ones that don’t scare me and are in their teenage years.

I prefer to be the only pampered dog in the house.  I get a tad cranky if the other dogs try to steal my food.  I happen to have a fondness for toys and bones as well.  I also don’t mind when I’m being groomed.  A girl’s gotta be look good, doesn’t she???  I know how to sit and I walk well on a leash.  I REALLY love going in the car and I have even went to see a few soccer games.  I’m pretty chill and you can take me just about anywhere.

Lastly, my new family is required to provide a multitude of cuddles, snuggles, and petting.  When we meet, I will have a test to see how good you are at cuddling.  I just cannot imagine life without a lot of snuggling.

I will need a visible fence and some special needs experience is desired.  I have got all my puppy vaccines.  I am micro-chipped and I am spayed.  If you’re a good cuddler, then please apply here: https://www.speakstlouis.com/adoption-application-2/

2018-11-15T15:53:12+00:00